Roadfly.com         Roadfly Home | Features | Car Review Videos | Car Reviews | Cars For Sale | Used Car Parts Classifieds | Forum | Car Review Archives | Forum Archives Index

PDA

Ausgang
04-09-1999, 05:51 PM
<br>I still don't know if my 328 'made the ship'. Of course, not being a shipping expert, I'm not 100% sure that's the right ship --- but it is listed like it is.<br>Ian seems to have this shipping thing figured out. Am I right? or Dreaming?<p>www.wlna.com/wna/on/online.html

Rick Houston
04-09-1999, 06:21 PM
Hi, Dave:<br>If you'll send me the particulars of your car (Serial #, dealer you bought from, color,etc.), I'll track down what ship it's on, and what the eta is.<br>BTW, did you get my book? The Demming book is great--and saw a piece on PBS yesterday about him.<br>Take care, Rick

Ausgang
04-10-1999, 04:10 PM