Here is the schedule for all the good off-season racing a lot of us like:

Australian V8 Supercars - 2003 Season

Melbourne Wed, Oct 1 10pm (Race date Mar 2)
Adelaide Wed, Oct 15 10pm (Race date Mar 23)
Phillip Island Wed, Oct 29 10pm (Race date Apr 13)
Eastern Creek Wed, Nov 12 10pm (Race date May 4)
Winton Wed, Nov 19 10pm (Race date May 25)
Barbagallo Wed, Nov 26 10pm (Race date Jun 8 )
Hidden Valley Wed, Dec 10 10pm (Race date Jun 29)
Queensland Wed, Dec 17 10pm (Race date Jul 20)
Oran Park Wed, Jan 7 10pm (Race date Aug 17)
Sandown Wed, Jan 14 10pm (Race date Sep 14)
Bathurst Wed, Jan 21 10pm (Race date Oct 12)
Gold Coast Indy Wed, Jan 28 10pm (Race date Oct 26)
Pukekohe Park Wed, Feb 4 10pm (Race date Nov 9)
Eastern Creek Wed, Feb 11 10pm (Race date Nov 30)

2003 European Touring Car Championship

Spain Sat, Oct 25 6PM (Race date April 6)
Magny Cours Sat, Nov 1 6PM (Race date April 27)
Italy Sat, Nov 8 6PM (Race date May 11)
Czech Republic Sat, Nov 15 6PM (Race date May 25)
Donington Park Sat, Nov 22 6PM (Race date June 29)
Spa Sat, Nov 29 6PM (Race date July 27)
Sweden Sat, Dec 6 6PM (Race date September 7)
Germany Sat, Dec 13 6PM (Race date September 21)
Portugal Sat, Dec 20 6PM (Race date October 5)
Italy Sat, Dec 27 6PM (Race date October 19)

2003 German Touring Cars (DTM)

Hockenheim Sun, Nov 9 3PM (Race date April 27)
Adria Raceway Sun, Nov 16 3PM (Race date May 11)
Nurburg Sun, Nov 23 3PM (Race date May 25)
Lausitz Sun, Nov 30 3PM (Race date June 8 )
Norisring Sun, Dec 7 3PM (Race date June 22)
Donington Park Sun, Dec 14 3PM (Race date July 27)
Nurburg Sun, Dec 21 3PM (Race date August 17)
A-1 Ring Sun, Dec 28 3PM (Race date September 7)
Zandvoort Sun, Jan 4 3PM (Race date September 21)
Hockenheim Sun, Jan 11 3PM (Race date October 5)
Year in Review Sun, Jan 18 3PM